Jacqueline B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Experienced and Respectful House/Pet Sitter: Melbourne CBD

6 repeat guests
45 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Jacqueline
Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile.

A little about myself...I grew up in Adelaide and had been housesitting for a few years whilst studying. In Melbourne I have completed house-visits in CBD over Christmas/New Year 2019/2020 whilst working full-time.

I have cared for 1-day old chicks, 6-month puppies, adult cats and dogs, goldfish, guinea pigs and rabbits.

Unavailable for pet daycare and dogwalking (unless as listed below).

Prices include insurance, administrative support and MadPaws commission.

Housevisits: up to 30 mins, (except Christmas/Easter-15mins). $25

× feeding
× cleanup after animals
× cuddles and playtime
× mail collection
× plant/garden watering
× Walks additional (up to 1hr, 50% discount rate)
House-sitting (overnight at pet's home) $50

× includes 2 pets (additional $10 per extra pet)
× includes dog-walking (up to 2 walks per day)
× feeding based on pet's requirements (owner supplied)
× cuddles and playtime
× cleaning up after animals and general house clean
× watering garden/plants
× mail collection

Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jacqueline's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
45 reviews
Sam D.
Pet Sitting - May 16, 2021
Jacqueline was very professional and communicative. Our 8 month old border collie had a great time with her and he was well looked after! Highly recommend and we will definitely use Jacqueline's services again in the future.
Stephanie Y.
Pet Sitting - May 4, 2021
Jacqueline was super professional. Would definitely recommend!
George W.
House Visiting - May 3, 2021
Very wonderful and helpful
Gemma S.
House Visiting - Apr 12, 2021
Professional amd friendly. Would book again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available