Jenna

Jenna L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Caring, thoughtful, responsible dog-lover in the CBD :)

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Jenna
Hi I’m Jenna. I am a dog-lover. 我也可以用中文溝通。

I live in an apartment with a balcony, but beside Flagstaff gardens, so I can take your dogs for a walk twice a day. I can bring dogs to my office, so your dogs will come to work with me and won't be alone at home. And I will dedicate my time with your dogs during the time they stay.

I have a Shiba Inu which is 13 years-old and a mixed which is 6 years-old back home. I am great and friendly with taking care and playing with dogs. I am currently working in Melbourne and miss my dogs a lot that is why I signed up to become a dog sitter. Contact me if you need anyone to help with take care of your dogs. :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jenna's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
晴 Qing
1 year old
Budgerigar
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Mia C.
House Visiting - Dec 7, 2019
Thank you for your help Jenna
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 49 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...