Jessica

Jessica O.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly couple available to look after your pet :)

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Jessica
Hello, fellow animal lover!

Me and my partner Martin relocated to Melbourne from the UK in 2016. We are both working professionals who have careers in Recruitment/Sales in the CBD. We live on St Kilda Road (Melbourne, 3004) in a large 2nd floor property close to Albert Park, Fawkner Park and Kings Domain park. We also have a car, so we can easily get to beaches and parks further afield. We love to go on long walks and to explore areas outside the city.

We have been away from our family pets at home in the UK for around two years now and we sorely miss being around cats/dogs. I have a (very fat) ginger cat called Oscar and Martin had a lovely Border Collie dog called Sasha before she became ill recently.

We would love to look after your pet, either in the daytime or for 1-3 nights over the weekend. Please feel free to get in touch with me if we can help at all.

Many thanks,
Jessica & Martin
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Free
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...