Joseph

Joseph S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced, Reliable and a Trustworthy dog lover in the CBD!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Joseph
I am a animal lover by nature. I have two dogs myself. One 8 years of age (Maltipoo) and the other 7 (Cavoodle). I really love dogs and understand what it means to give them the walk of their lives. I would say I’m pretty experienced in walking dogs. For example, some dogs walkers tend to let the dogs roam around without precaution. Especially if you are beside a road, it is important to keep your canine close as possible to you and watch for traffic.

I wouldn’t mind animals around my house as well for stay-cays. I have a girlfriend and she has 8 cats - I know its crazy. So, I have some experience taking care of cats as well. Sometimes, its just nice to know you have a buddy to chill with when home alone. All in all, I think I have the knowledge and expertise of taking care of dogs and cats.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Joseph's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 36 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 19 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 18 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available