Kat

Kat A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Responsible and Loving Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Kat
Hello!

My name is Kat, I am 22 years old and moved from the UK to Melbourne 3 months ago. I am full time Law student looking for some furry study buddies!

I have grown up surrounded by cats and dogs, and desperately miss my family pets back in England. I consider myself an extremely responsible and reliable individual with a big heart for all animals! My partner and I spent two years of our lives in England fundraising with huge British animal charities such as RSPCA, Battersea Dogs and Cats Home, PDSA, Bluecross and The Woodgreen Animal Shelter. Through my years of doing this I got the pleasure of meeting new fury friends every day, as well as working on incredible fundraising campaigns to bring money into these awe - inspiring charities!

We both have experience, with young, old, over excited and nervous dogs - I also have plenty of experience with cats big and small (my Gran owns two Maine Coons!) We live in a pet friendly apartment building with plenty or beautiful walking routes near by.

Dog Sitting Requirements:

*All doggos must be FULLY toilet trained*

*We unfortunately aren't able to sit any furry friends that are vocal (bark), as we live an apartment and it isn't fair on the neighbours*

If you are interested in the services I offer - don't hesitate to drop me a message!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kat's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Saqib A.
Pet Hosting - Jun 19, 2022
An amazing dog sitter who treated our dog with utmost care and gave us constant updates regarding our dogs. Would a 100% recommend
Cayla D.
Pet Hosting - Jun 14, 2022
Kat was fantastic! I will book her again for Finley.
Erin P.
Pet Sitting - Jun 12, 2022
Kat and Dean were easy to communicate with and I came home to happy pets.
Yah Ying N.
Pet Hosting - Jun 2, 2022
Thanks for taking care of Rex. He enjoyed the company and the attention at your place as well as the fetching session everyday. Would highly recommend Kat to any other pet owners.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
$ 39 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 39 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available