Keane T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and Experience Pet Owner

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Keane
I am currently studying to become a Veterinarian at the University of Melbourne.
I have my own dog back at home, a toy poodle called Qiqi, which I have loved and cared for for the past 10 years. I am keeping a cat called Jack-Jack, a British shorthair at the moment. I understand the responsibilities and commitment needed to take care of a pet.

I live in the CBD within walking distance of parks. Your pet will be taken care of and will be given attention. In order for your pet to be comfortable with me and for you to trust me, I would recommend a meet and greet prior to any overnight stays. Doing this allows me to understand if your pet needs any special care or attention.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Keane's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Jasmin O.
Pet Hosting - Jun 5, 2022
Thank you very much for Caring for bubba
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available