Laura

Laura S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable pet sitters with years of rescue dog expierience

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Laura
Hello,
My name is Laura. I am from the UK & have recently moved over to Australia for a year.
In the UK I worked for two of the largest rescue & rehoming centres (Battersea Dogs & Cats Home & The Mayhew Animal Home) I have worked in the rescue centre sector for 8 years now in a variety of roles & have a lot of experience in working with rescue dogs. I am happy to work with all sorts of dogs & willing to spend time building a bond with nervous or dogs with behavioural issues. I love being outdoors & am happy to take your dogs out for long walks both on & off lead. I miss working with dogs terribly so would love to have some doggy pals here in Australia!

Back home I have 4 rescue cats too & I am highly experienced in caring for cats of all ages too.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Laura's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 63 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 53 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...