Lisa M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

A Frenchie, caring and loving pet sitter!

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Lisa
I am a french animal lover and a real dog enthusiast. I am willing to travel around the city to visit or sit your pet. I can also day care it. I adore pets of all sizes and am willing to take care of him/her/them as of my own.
I have had dogs and cats in my life since I was born. I've helped raise a cocker spaniel (Indie), 2 english setters (Lilou and Joyce), a golden retriever (Gromit), a bernese Mountain Dog (Izia), a small bunny (Simba), and 2 Mainecoons (FlowerLove and Iron). I am reliable with pets, able to provide special care for your best friend.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lisa's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Kate R.
House Visiting - Nov 25, 2019
Lisa was excellent- prompt with the updates and photos during her time and I would definitely ask Lisa to visit again
Nikki A.
House Visiting - Nov 14, 2019
Really great
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 102 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 86 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available