Loki N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Expirienced, pack walk enthusiast. I love play&care for dogs.

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 80%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Loki
From my early years, I was surrounded by animals. In my early childhood, we had dogs next to farm animals and plenty of cats. After moving to the city it was harder to care for bigger dogs as the space was not as great as when you own a country house.
That did not stop me from having animals. I took good care of mice, hamsters, dogs and cats.

Recently we got a new amazing puppy Freyja. Training a new puppy on my own was a challenge but at the same time seeing quice improvement and trust in their eyes was more than a suitable reward. We still enjoy daily walks and we keep learning to form each other. Freyja has much more energy than I do what only motivates me to be more active and provide more stimulation to her.

I take my responsibility as a pet owner very seriously and I can assure everyone that any pet under my supervision will be safe, happy and well tiered.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Loki's Home
Type: Apartment
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Not Available