Lucy

Lucy T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Cat lover wanting to look after your kitty!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
About Lucy
Hi! My name is Lucy, and I’m a 19 year old student living in the Melbourne CBD. I moved here in February from the Blue Mountains, NSW, where I owned my very own beautiful ginger cat named Zali. Growing up with multiple cats, my dream was always to have my own ginger kitten. I adopted Zali from a pound just after Christmas of 2014 and since then we have been the best of friends. Unfortunately, I was not able to bring her with me to Melbourne and I miss having a furry friend in my day to day life! I’d love to be able to look other people’s cats and kittens to get my own fix of kitty love as well as make sure your cat is well loved and looked after while you are away. I believe it is so important to have the peace of mind that your pet is always looked after, and I believe I can provide that. I will be happy to visit your cat/s multiple times a day, feed them, clean their litter tray, spend time playing with them and send you daily photos of them so you don’t miss them too much! ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lucy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
RANDOLL L.
House Visiting - Jun 23, 2018
We could not be more satisfied with Lucy's service. She is compassionate and responsible. She treats and takes care of Musa as if he is her own pet, we had photo updates everyday, making us so much more carefree when being away. Simply the best cat sitter I ever had.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...