Masha

Masha M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

No friend is as good as a dog:)

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Masha
Hi, my name is Masha. I am a big animal lover but have a soft spot for dogs. I have had pets my whole life and love spending time with them.
I have:
-Completed Certificate 2 in Animal Studies VET course
-worked at a doggy daycare
-had a lot of dogs in my life
-raised 4 puppies

Near my house, there are many fun parks as well as a fenced off-leash dog park only 2 km away from my house.

I have decided to keep the prices low as all I want from this business is to spend my time this holiday with your amazing doggos and make them feel tail waggingly happy:)

As I am underaged (17 Years old) and can't go into this buisness by myself for another year, my dad will be joining me. He looooooves dogs and would do anything for some doggo cuddles. He has also had pets his whole life. We are really active and love going to parks walking, playing with a frisbee or a ball.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Masha's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available