Nathan

Nathan W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Confident with all size or temperament of Dog

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Nathan
Hi, I'm Nathan!
I live in the Albert Park, Prahran, St Kilda area.

Moving to Melbourne a few years ago it was very sad to leave my best friend (dog of course!) Boris behind in the capable hands of family. Confidently training this Rottweiler/Staffy cross to sit, lay, wait, come, leave, walk on lead next to me and off lead in public areas to the extent that his current parent (60 year old female) can confidently walk him in all situations on lead while he responds to commands from her also.
I love to engage with dogs and feel I can help improve walking habits whilst caring for your pup!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nathan's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available