Nora L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

caring and reliable pet sitter based in the CBD

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Nora
Hi! I am an animal lover and have experience caring for 2 hamsters, a rabbit, a dog, and 2 cats back in my home country. I have always wanted to adopt a cat after moving to Melbourne 5 years ago, however I usually fly back to my home country/travel at the end of the year. I live in a 2 bedroom apartment in the CBD just next to the Flagstaff garden. I am happy to do pet sitting for medium and large dogs but only open to hosting smaller size pets for now due to space e.g puppy, cats and rabbits.

I am a student but I stay at home most of the time since my classes are mostly online, which means I could give your pet all the attention they need and update you with pics throughout their stay. I’ll love and care for your fur babies as if they were my own!!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nora's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Katie M.
Pet Day Care - Apr 17, 2021
Thanks Nora
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available