Oneida H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Care and love for your puppy!!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Oneida
I am a 25-year-old young woman, an animal lover and with a lot of experience in caring for them. I currently have a baby Pomeranian in my country and when the opportunity arose as an international student I had to leave him with my family. I miss him every moment that passes and although I have tried to bring him with me I have not been able to. I don’t have children but I give them affection and love as if I were one of them. Currently I study English in the afternoons and some days in the mornings I do cleaning shifts. I have the attitude and all the love to give your puppies....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Oneida 's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 68 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 45 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available