Pimploy W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

friendly and caring for your pet

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Pimploy
Hi, I'm Ploy. I really like dogs, cat and other pets and I would like to dedicate my spare time to helping other pet owners by hanging out with their pet. I live in an apartment in the CBD and although I am a student I have plenty leisure times for dog/cat walking or House Visiting to take of your pet. You can trust me because I believe pet are like our best friends. The skills I have are only the basic skills to look after pet. If you have special techniques or ways to deal with your pet please tell me I am happy to learn and will look after your pet the best....
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Pimploy's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Suki Y.
Pet Day Care - Nov 30, 2019
She is great and gentle! Zed love he!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 29 / day
House Visiting
$ 20 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available