Rebekah

Rebekah S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

I am offering paw-some pet services!

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Rebekah
Hello,
I am Rebekah from Edinburgh, Scotland. My boyfriend and I moved to Melbourne in January, I have been practising my dog grooming since we arrived and I am missing my family pets loads so would love to spend time with your fur babies 🐶🐱🐭
I live right next to Albert park lake and the ovals surrounding. I have a dog proofed car to make home visits, pick up & drop offs easy peasy.

Since July I had been working for a dog walking company helping out where possible but they no longer require an extra person.
I am experienced in all animal care but mainly cats and dogs, I always enjoy meeting new pets and getting to know their individual traits and personalities.
I am offering dog walks, puppy visits, dog sitting and on some days dog day care.
I am also offering cat visits and cat sitting.

I am looking forward to speaking with you and meeting your pets.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rebekah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Rana Y.
Pet Hosting - Jan 12, 2020
Thank you for having my dog and for keeping in touch and sending pictures! Very kind and can take care of your dog very well!
Amrish J.
Pet Hosting - Jan 6, 2020
Rebekah was absolutely fantastic!! She was always on time, had excellent communication at all times. The updates, pics and videos of my dog brought me so much joy. Definitely highly recommended, and I will certainly use her services again.
James C.
Pet Hosting - Dec 31, 2019
Rebekah was terrific with my Dalmatian, Leroy. Thanks for a great stay!
Luke F.
Pet Hosting - Dec 28, 2019
Dot returned relaxed, after many walks and freely roaming inside and in a secure yard. Dot is anxious in new places. Not on this stay. Friendly, genuine hosts, attune to Dot’s nature, bringing out her best. Excellent photos/updates. 5 stars
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...