Riya C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and friendly dog walker and sitter in Melbourne

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 80%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Riya
I'm the sister of Xiao Jiu. Xiao Jiu is an nine-year-old poodle and a cute, disruptive boy~~He came to my family a month after he was born, and since then we have been inseparable and the closest family. I love dogs very much, and I have long experience of living with and taking care of your dog on my own time. I'm lively and very patient. I think it going to be a job I really love. I live in an apartment in the city with my friend who also have experience caring for two dogs, a poodle and a golden retriever. I don't have a lot of classes at university and I have plenty of free time to help you take care of your puppy. In addition, the doors and windows of our apartment are closed at all times to ensure the dog's safety. I always think the best part of the day is meeting and playing with dogs. They are lovely babies and our best friends. Thanks for your trust and I will always give best care and love to your puppy....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Riya's Home
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Samuel L.
Pet Hosting - Apr 1, 2024
Very happy with everything!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available