Sallie

Sallie A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Responsible, Caring and Animal Lover Pet sitter💗

3 repeat guests
9 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Sallie
I love spending time with animals and enjoy cuddles, walking or feeding them🥰. When you are not free, I will take care of your pet as if they were my babies! I am gentle and patient with animals and always make sure they feel safe.

Walks are generally 45 minutes to an hour for puppies and senior dogs in the near park. This does not include travel time if we are going to a dog park. If you provide toys, I am happy and have fun with your baby play in the park❤️.

IMPORTANT: Multiple visits in a day for Daycare will have an extra charge of $15 per extra visit.

Housing visiting somewhere around CBD, such as Carlton, Flagstaff, Parliament and Flinders. NOT taking Dockland, Fitzroy and Southbank, sorry about that.

📢All new customers need to do a meet and greet. Please give me your full address an hour before the meeting, and allow for at least 10 minutes for this, so that your fur kid and I can get to know each other.

Please feel free to ask me for more details about my pet service! 😉
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sallie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Chiara M.
House Visiting - Jul 31, 2022
We came home to a relaxed, extremely happy and healthy boy after 3 weeks overseas. Sallie was meticulous in her loving care of our baby Piero and sent detailed photos and videos every day. We could tell she genuinely loved looking after him, and wouldn't hesitate to leave Piero in Sallie's capable hands anytime. If you're looking for a long-stay cat-sitter, Sallie is your lady! Thank you Sallie!
Rachael R.
Pet Hosting - Jun 22, 2022
Our Button was very spoilt by Sallie. Lots of one on one love and care and she even slept with Salle for her first sleepover. Thank you Sallie for making it easy for us to leave her … we were all very anxious as she is so little but you helped us all feel at ease. Definately would rebook if we are back in Melbourne
Rachael R.
Dog Walking - Jun 20, 2022
Sallies looked after Button very well thank you
Gen L.
Pet Day Care - Mar 22, 2022
Thanks for looking after Darcy. He has passed out since coming home. I think he had a great time with you Sallie. Thank again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 68 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 39 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available