Samantha

Samantha G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog and Cat lover & patient

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Samantha
I’m currently studying zoology at The University of Melbourne, and I’ve learned some courses about taking care of companion animals. I love the time spending with them!!!!! And it would be great if I can walk dogs or take care of them in my spare time :) I've raised a few dogs, even turtles and fish since primary school, so you can fully trust of taking care of your pets :)...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Samantha's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Emily G.
Pet Sitting - Sep 16, 2019
Samantha took outstanding care of our two dogs and cat. They thoroughly enjoyed her company. Highly recommended.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 30 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available