Sammie

Sammie D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced pet sitter,Pets lover,fun and lovely Family.

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 66%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Sammie
Hi I'm Sammie and I'm a huge animal lover.
I have a six years old Golden retriever, she is very well trained and friendly. she generally sleeps at home all day.
I am very experienced in caring for dogs of any size, and I will make nutritious meals for pets too! I will also give you daily relevant feedback and keep in close contact with you.

I live very close to Flagstaff Garden and will take dogs to the park every day.
I promise to love and care for your pets as if they were my own.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sammie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Kylie C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2022
Sammie was wonderful with our precious Louie (Australian Terrier). Her communication was wonderful and she also sent me photo updates regularly. I highly recommend Sammie.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 71 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available