Sanya

Sanya K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Because I miss my pets back home in India

8 reviews
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Sanya
Because I miss my pets back home in India



Hi,
I am Sanya! I moved to Australia in February 2017 and am currently studying at the University of Melbourne. I have raised 3 Dogs at home as much as they have raised me. Out of 22 years of my existence, 15 years have been with my pets. Since I moved, I miss looking after them and want to help out anyone who needs my assistance in taking care of their pets.
While growing up, my friends and I volunteered at dog shelters where we were required to take care of basic grooming needs as well as regular walks. Seeing the struggle of such not for profit animal shelters, we tried to raise money for these organisations. Here started my journey of working for animals in whatever way I could, whether it was adopting homeless dogs or interning at NGO’s that worked for animal welfare.
I hope to make you feel comfortable entrusting me with any responsibility concerning your pets. In my experience, people have their own way of pampering and disciplining their pets. So, I am here to try and give the same care to the best of my potential.

I can’t wait to meet your animal best friends! :D
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sanya's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat3 repeat stays
8 reviews
Ganesh K.
Pet Hosting - Nov 1, 2018
Another great stay! Lola cant wait to see you guys again :)
Ganesh K.
Pet Hosting - Sep 27, 2018
Ganesh K.
Pet Hosting - Sep 13, 2018
Lola had an amazing time with Sanya. I highly recommend Sanya for anyone looking for a sitter who provides a great away from home experience for their pup. Lola is excited to be seeing Sanya again 5 stars!!!
Katee D.
Pet Hosting - Jul 26, 2018
Sanya was absolutely fantastic, I loved the photos and videos. Made me know 100% that my baby was in safe hands, highly recommend her!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Emergency Transport

loading...