Sharan

Sharan M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication
Christmas Badge

Had a golden retriever. Took care of a pitbull/german shepherd

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Sharan
My name is Sharan Mirpuri, I’m 22 years old and I have always loved animals since i was a kid. I had a pet golden retriever, she sadly passed from cancer at 10 years of age, just 3 years ago. Since then, I met a girl who had a lovely pitbull puppy. This girl soon became my girlfriend and I took care of her dog very very often.

I would absolutely love to take care of any dog, as Id be a great sitter and would love that dog to bits. Furthermore I live directly across a park and it would be super easy for me to take the dog on a walk. I look forward to taking care of a dog once again :)
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sharan's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 65 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 75 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...