Simone P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving and Active Dog Carer

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 63%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Simone
A lover of big and small dogs alike, I’m located conveniently between Fawkner Park and Albert Park Lake. I recently lost my own fur-baby, and although I’m not ready to get another just yet, I’d love to help care for someone else’s. As an active person, I enjoy a morning or evening stroll (either before or after work), and would be delighted to look after your pup when working from home or on the weekend!
We’ve always had dogs and I’ve raised and trained two of my own.
As a pet owner who understands how important our little loves are, I’ll be sure to keep you updated with lots of photos.
There’s nothing quite comparable to the love of a pooch, and I can’t wait to love your’s!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Simone's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 168 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 135 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 101 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey