Sonia K.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, passionate and caring pawfect Lover

5 repeat guests
41 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 9 hours ago
About Sonia
I am an animal lover and passionate about spending time around them. I would describe myself as reliable, dedicated and responsible who has her own dog back in her home country India.

I live in Melbourne CBD in a 3 bedroom apartment with 2 other people who are equally passionate about pets. I am an extrovert person who loves having pets and taking care of them is my top priority. I have 6 months of experience of pet sitting in Melbourne.

Pet sitting is not a job for me, instead, it's my passion. they make me feel lively and I am always happy around them ensuring I provide them with my attention and care. I can ensure you that I would take good care of your pet and love them as my own.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sonia's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
41 reviews
Matt E.
Pet Hosting - Apr 24, 2022
Terry had a great time with Sonia!
Skye V.
Pet Day Care - Apr 22, 2022
This was a return stay for Toastie and he had such a great time again. Sonia's partner Ash sent loads of cute updates of Toastie enjoying his day(s) - we'll definitely be taking Toastie back! Thanks Sonia and Ash!
Skye V.
Pet Day Care - Apr 7, 2022
Sonia and Ash were the most lovely hosts! Toastie did two consecutive days and I could see on the second day how happy he was to see them both again :) Ash took Toastie for walks during the day, and sent some really sweet updates of Toastie enjoying his time there. Thank you both for looking after him - Toastie will definitely be returning in the future!
Melodi Y.
Pet Day Care - Feb 11, 2022
Puppy had a great time!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 66 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available