Sonia

Sonia K.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, passionate and caring pawfect Lover

4 repeat guests
36 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Sonia
I am an animal lover and passionate about spending time around them. I would describe myself as reliable, dedicated and responsible who has her own dog back in her home country India.

I live in Melbourne CBD in a 3 bedroom apartment with 2 other people who are equally passionate about pets. I am an extrovert person who loves having pets and taking care of them is my top priority. I have 6 months of experience of pet sitting in Melbourne.

Pet sitting is not a job for me, instead, it's my passion. they make me feel lively and I am always happy around them ensuring I provide them with my attention and care. I can ensure you that I would take good care of your pet and love them as my own.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sonia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
36 reviews
Marcus T.
Pet Day Care - Jan 22, 2022
Sonia and her partner were very accomodating and made Archie feel right at home!
Stella L.
Pet Hosting - Jan 17, 2022
Milo loved staying with Sonia. We were so happy after all.
Jenny L.
Pet Hosting - Dec 24, 2021
Sonia and her partner were great, they took very good care of my dog Iggy
paul s.
Pet Hosting - Dec 20, 2021
Thanks Sonia, our cocker spaniel puppy had a wonderful time. cheers Paul.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available