Tsan-Yu , Yu-Jui

Tsan-Yu , Yu-Jui S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring pet sitter

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Tsan-Yu , Yu-Jui
Hi guys, my name is Sherry. I am a pet lover who enjoys having fun with animals. I live with my boyfriend and our home is quite close to the park.

Me and my boyfriend both had experiences of taking care of pets. (Including dogs, cats, and rabbits) We’ve had a cat back in our country.

Currently we don’t have any pets living with us in Australia. The cat we own is living back in our hometown.

Looking forward to spend time with your pets. I'll love and care for your pet as if they were my own!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tsan-Yu , Yu-Jui's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Jinseok K.
Pet Hosting - Apr 2, 2024
They are the best couple who can take care of your pets. Sherry and her bf always tried to make my pets comfortable and be settled. I am really happy to ask them to take care of my pets again. Thank you guys:)
Lia B.
Pet Day Care - Mar 4, 2024
Thank you!!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available