Winnie

Winnie P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring, experienced, and loveable paw sitter!

0 repeat guests
9 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Winnie
[FULLY VACCINATED PET SITTER]
I am a dog lover who enjoys taking care of dogs especially puppies and small-sized ones! For experience, I have 3 dogs back in my hometown - 2 toy poodles and a mini pomeranian, and I've been taking care of them since 2016. To me, my furbabies are my soulmates who I can't live without, however, I'm quite far from them so I decided to sit the adorable furbabies here in Melbourne.

I live in an apartment with a secure outdoor area and live close to other dogs as well. I understand very well their activities, habits, foods, leash, and what's toxic for them. I guarantee you that your furbabies will get the best service and unconditional love from me. I'll definitely love and take care of your pet as if they were my own pawfriends!

Your pets will get free snacks and walking session with me!🦴🐶❤️
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Winnie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Sophie D.
Pet Day Care - Jul 29, 2022
Very quick response and friendly. Will look forward to next time
Zahli C.
Pet Day Care - Apr 6, 2022
Winnie was great, loui seemed to have a great time. There wasn’t as much communication during the day as other sitter but other than that was great and really friendly
Chhengrotha S.
Pet Day Care - Mar 20, 2022
Thank Winnie for a good care of coco today. Highly recommend ;)
Jo M.
Pet Day Care - Mar 11, 2022
Winnie was great with Butters. He had a great day!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 70 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available