Xin L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

💖Reliable and Caring Pet sitter, any time! 🐶🐈

2 repeat guests
9 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Xin
I am an animal lover and enjoy caring dogs and cats. I have a Alaska and German shepherd dog mix at my family's house. I really miss her, so I would love to meet some other dog friends. Any cat friends are also welcome!

I live in a medium-sized apartment in Melbourne CBD. Calton Garden is an enjoyable place for dogs, which is 5 minutes away from my place. I'll love and care for your pet friends like they are my own!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Xin's Home
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 14 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
matt C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 2, 2024
Fantastic! Pablo loved his stay! Thank you so much!
Jessica C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2024
CeCe had a wonderful time, Xin was very communicative and accommodating
Rachel J.
Pet Hosting - Dec 28, 2022
Thank you for taking care of Jet and Jasmine, Christina.
Charlie A.
Pet Hosting - Dec 27, 2022
Franklin was spoilt over Christmas and the photo updates helped us parents a lot over the festive break. Thanks Christina!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 83 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available