Lesley P.
melbourne, Victoria
Service Description
If your looking for someone to.love and care for your pet as much as you, look no further.
I would love to house/dog sit for as long as you need. I will be arriving in brisbane from 21st jan 2015 for approximately 6 months. Just send me a message if you have any questions
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Lesley P.
Lesley P.
I have had dogs and cats ever since I can remember, I now have a border collie who is like my child. My husband and I have been travelling around Australia and America for the past 8 years, we now have a grandchild and would like to be close for approx 6 months and would love to house/dog sit, if your looking for any amount of time, would love to hear from u.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in melbourne

Processing...

45% Complete