Bianca

Bianca M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

A kind and fun loving dog sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Bianca
Hi I’m Bianca, I’m 19 and I have been a dog lover ever since my beautiful labradoodle Daisy came into my life 9 years ago. Daisy is my professionally trained therapy dog and she has brought such joy, fun and companionship to my life. Daisy has a very friendly and mild mannered nature and she gets along with everyone, humans and fur babies alike. I am on the Autism Spectrum which is why I have a therapy dog. My goal has always been to work with dogs after I finished school. I completed my Year 12 studies at an independent girl’s school in 2021.

I have been dog sitting my friends’ fur babies for over 3 years now in my family home in West Ryde. I offer day care, overnight stays and dog walking services. I see the opportunity of caring for your fur baby as an honour and a privilege. I will treat your dogs like my own and offer plenty of cuddles, belly rubs and affection. I enjoy taking videos and photos too. I am very careful to follow all your instructions to make sure they feel like home and have lots of fun!!

My parents are available to assist me with caring for your dogs if needed, but I am able to do this on my own.

• Day care – I enjoy interacting and playing with all dogs and have a big range of mentally stimulating toys to keep them entertained for hours. It is asked that you bring your dog’s own special food, just in case they do not like ours. The food provided is Proplan Sensitive – Salmon and Tuna kibble.
STRICTLY From 7:30am to 6:30pm

• Overnight stays – STRICTLY on weekends only and they sleep indoors
From 5pm to 7:30am the next day

• Dog Walking – I can walk dogs from your home if you live within 3 KM from my home in Meadowbank. Day time only

We have a generous 2 storey family size home with a large garden, and plenty of parks and walking tracks nearby. I will always walk your dogs and mine on a secure lead. I go to Meadowbank Dog Park each night (from 4pm onwards) and can bring your fur baby along too. This is the highlight of my day. There is plenty of opportunity for dogs to socialise with other four legged friends, and I am well known and regarded at the dog park.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bianca's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Yasi J.
Pet Hosting - Feb 27, 2022
Bianca was fantastic. She’s got lovely family and my puppy enjoyed staying with them. She is vary caring and sent me many photos. Really recommend her❤️
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available