Emma

Emma W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated
Fenced garden

Reliable and Caring Pet Sitter

2 repeat guests
8 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 18 hours ago
About Emma
Hi I’m Emma, I’m a single Mum to a 3 y/o boy and we’re both animal lovers at heart! I am Fully Vaccinated +Booster ☺️ We love to take care of any pet. Whether it’s a small or big: dog, a cat, bird or even rabbits & Guinea pigs. I’m always happy to lend a hand with your pet, We’ll love and take care of them as if they were our own. I have a house with a secure backyard that they’ll enjoy playing around in (photos in gallery), I also live right next door to a massive Oval with a park, as well as a couple minutes from the best dog park in the area. For them to play around in and make friends. ☺️...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Kira and Vae V.
Pet Hosting - Apr 24, 2022
Amazing! Emma went above and beyond for us.
David-Brian C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 24, 2022
Amazing communicator and very friendly. Took care of the dogs like they were her own. Would highly recommend.
Hubert L.
Pet Hosting - Apr 19, 2022
She took care of Koda but almost gave up and I was nearly cut short my holiday. Koda is a hyper and big dog and Emma struggle to calm him down.
Kira and Vae V.
Pet Hosting - Feb 27, 2022
Super happy with everything! Luca had a great time. Thank you Emma 😁
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 88 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 88 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 77 / day
House Visiting
$ 66 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 55 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 66 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available