Helen P.
melton south, Victoria
Service Description
I have been an animal lover all my life and have always had pets, I currently have a female toy poodle named lily and two kitties, one is my siamese boy called Ninji and the other is a female fluffbag named Cleo, who i saved off the street when she was only about 6 mths old, she is now 19 yrs old, I love animals so much and I am quite knowledgeable when it comes to animals in general,

two of my furbabies are on lifelong medication so I am used to giving medication should your pets need it, I am the biggest soft touch when it comes to animals, if I see an animal I just have to pet it,lol,

I will look after your furbabies like they are my own and show them lots of love and attention, so I look forward to meeting and looking after your furbabies, you can be assured that they will get great care from someone who is responsible,mature and very capable,
you can leave your furbabies with me knowing that you will have peace of mind while you are away, I dont currently have a good photo of myself with my furbabies so i'll let them have the limelight for now :)
Once we have made a booking you can contact me from 2pm onwards any day,

regards Helen
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$26 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$26 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Villa
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Helen P.
Helen P.
I love all animals, I have two cats and a dog, they are my furbabies and i love them dearly, I have a 10 yr old toy poodle named Lily, an 11 yr old siamese boy named ninji and our senior kitty named cleo who is 19 yrs old, I have always been an avid animal lover and had animals in my home, i could'nt think of a better job than dealing with furbabies as a job, animals are just the best, i would like to just do one or two days a week as that is... more
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Easter Badge
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in melton south

Processing...

45% Complete