Fiona

Fiona D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable, Caring, Friendly and a Lover of Pets in Melton!

2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Fiona
I've grown up with animals around me since I was a baby, ranging from horses to fish. So I've been taught from a young age, a respect and love for all animals from big to small. It was only natural to be a fur baby mum to Lady Meow of 9 years and 3 Fish (2 Angels and 1 Bristlenose). Lady Meow has travelled around Australia with my husband and I in a caravan for 3 years, and is walked on a leash!

While your away, whether its for the day, the weekend or long trips...you can trust me to drop in to care and love your fur-babies like they are my own. I'm pretty flexible with my days, so whether you prefer me to drop by in the morning or night, I can cater to you and your fur-babies needs.

"Caring for Animals isn't what I do, it's who I am!"

...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Fiona's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Lady Meow
9 years old
Cat, Domestic Short Hair
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Michelle O.
House Visiting - Apr 28, 2019
The dogs loved Fiona and I was most impressed with the communication and commitment. Fiona can come back anytime. Thanks
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 15 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport
Not Available

loading...