Georgia S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Police Check
Fenced garden

I adore animals and i enjoy caring for them.

0 repeat guests
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Georgia
Hello my names Georgia. I’m currently studying to be a vet nurse. I love caring for animals, so looking after animals is the best job ever, because it doesn't feel like work.

In the past I have done volunteer work at Pet haven foundation, which is a animal shelter and I’ve had experience handling many dogs at my vet school and also through doing pet sitting jobs at my own home.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgia's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Fiona D.
House Visiting - Dec 29, 2020
Lady Meow got along well with Georgia, which was a big relief. Would absolutely use her for future trips away 👍
Ashvina S.
Pet Hosting - Feb 5, 2020
Georgia was wonderful with XO. Took him for walks, and sent me regular updates with photos!
Jenny S.
Pet Day Care - Jan 23, 2020
Georgia was great with my dog. And send me heaps of photos while she looked after her.
Peter H.
Pet Hosting - Jan 4, 2020
Georgia looked outstanding after our dogs while we were away. During the stay at her place she kept us up to date with photos and information about the well being of our puppies. We recommend Georgia highly and will use her again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey