Bec T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

I am experienced, reliable, trustworthy and I love animals.

2 repeat guests
4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Bec

Hello, my name is Bec and I am 21 years old. I have grown up with animals all my life and I am a huge animal lover!

I sadly lost my dog recently. I really miss her and taking her for walks. We aren't ready for another dog but I would love the opportunity to walk your dog/s and look after any other pets you may have.

I have now started my own small business for pet services and I absolutely love it!

I am currently working part-time at my retail job and I am currently studying to be a nurse.

Experience with walking: German Shepard x Kelpies, Cavoodles, Shetland Sheepdogs, Border Collies and Labradors.

Services I offer: Dog Walking.
Suburbs I cover: Menora, Coolbina, Mount Hawthorn, Yokine, Tuart Hill, Joondana, Inglewood, Mount Lawley & North Perth.

- Dog Walking: up to an hour
- Pet Visiting (Visit pets 2 times per day)

Please feel free to get in contact if you have any questions.

Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bec's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Ruth M.
Dog Walking - Feb 4, 2021
Bec is fantastic. Really prompt, gives our pooch loads of love. Its really reassuring he is in such great hands.
Andrea B.
Pet Sitting - Jan 21, 2021
Bec was amazing with our border collie Daisy whilst we were away and we couldn't recommend her more highly. We felt at ease going away knowing that we would return to a happy dog and perfect house. Thanks again Bec
Justin H.
Pet Day Care - Jan 15, 2021
Bec was a great sitter, super friendly and quick with communication. Snickers enjoyed staying with her and the pics she sent were nice to show me he was happy :) Thank you Bec!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey