Lorraine

Lorraine L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

The Petsitting Lady - Experience, references and love

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Lorraine
I love animals but cannot have my own in my apartment so I’ve turned to petsitting. I’ve been doing it for the past 3 years in Newcastle, Lake Macquarie, Brisbane and Mackay. I’ve cared for pets overseas including Bali, New Zealand, California and Cyprus. I’ve cared for dogs, puppies, cats and guinea pigs.

I am a homeowner and an Airbnb Host. I have profiles on Trustedhousesitters, Housecarers and my own Facebook page. I understand how important your pets and your home is to you. I will ensure your home is maintained and secure. My photos will show you my commitment to ensuring your pets are happy, healthy and safe. My references demonstrate my skill and experience in taking care of other people's pets. Search The Petsitting Lady on Facebook to find more references and photos.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lorraine 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Therese B.
House Visiting - Dec 17, 2017
Lorraine was great and we had a very happy puppy at the end of their stay together. Thank you Lorraine.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 19 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...