Danielle S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Loving and reliable pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Danielle
I am a lifelong animal lover and whilst at this point in my life I can’t have any pets, I would love the opportunity to care for your pets as if they were my own.

I am active and caring and welcome any opportunity to give your furry friend some love, exercise, and nurturing.

I currently work full time 9-5 pm Monday - Friday but am available for morning/afternoon walks, overnight stays both during the week and on weekdays, or just for check-ins and feeding if needed.

When I was 16 I started volunteering at RSPCA casually. For work experience during high school I also spent a month working full time at RSPCA. During this time I learnt valuable animal handling, care and cleaning skills.

I have always had pets growing up and my two dogs were my absolute loves! I had an English Staffy and a maltese x shitzu and while they are unfortunately no longer with us, I miss them dearly. I also had a variety of pet birds including a ringneck parrot, a rescued Gallah and a cockatiel.

I have also fostered dogs from Animal Welfare League in Brisbane and found this so rewarding.

Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Danielle's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey