Pamela

Pamela D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Easter Badge

Experienced dog walker/sitter and animal carer available to help you

6 repeat guests
32 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Pamela
I work as a zookeeper, I am an experienced dog walker, dog sitter and a wildlife animal carer. I had pets all my life.

I have done multiple dog sitting through Pawshake and Mad Paws, with returning customers. I work at a zoo and do wildlife rescues with WIRES.
I have experience rescuing/re-homing dogs and caring for domestic pets.

I moved to Australia from Chile four years ago, I am a permanent resident.

My teenager sons also love animals, and help our dog guests exercise by playing.
We can do dog walking sessions for 1 hour, including the preparation time to put on leash and check all is good.
We can also help with daycare for your pets!

Let me care for your pet, I am sure we can both enjoy some fun time, visit the nearby dog park, just chill with your cat or make sure your smaller pets are well taken care of, which you will see in my picture updates.

If you need dog walking, I can also recommend my son, who currently walks a Labrador and has experience with all the dog we board, this is his profile link: https://www.madpaws.com.au/petsitter/macquarie-park-nsw/francisco-n-animal-lovers-team-can-help-take-care-of-your-pets?service=3&lat=-33.7800693&lng=151.1140679&postcode=2113&sort=performance
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Pamela's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
32 reviews
Nicole D.
Pet Day Care - Apr 8, 2021
Pamela and her son where excellent with our 2 girls. I was nervous of leaving them but now I wouldn’t hesitate to use Pamela again.
Elizabeth S.
Pet Day Care - Mar 15, 2021
Pamela and her sons took fabulous care of my girl Elsie! She had a great day at the beach and came home happy and tired.
Tjasa B.
Pet Sitting - Mar 8, 2021
Pamela and her son were great with our dog, would definitely strongly recommend!
Grace O.
Dog Walking - Sep 16, 2020
Punctual and friendly, would recommend :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 59 / day
House Visiting
$ 49 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 43 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available
More Sitters like Pamela