Britt

Britt E.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated

Reliable and Caring Animal lover

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Britt
I am a 25 year old animal lover and have a passion for giving them the best day full of fun, exercise and love! I can work with small to large dogs on a walk. I am using this opportunity to build up a client base, as I study part-time and freelance.

I am a freelancer originally from Cape Town, South Africa but am Permanent Resident here in Australia now. I have loved pet care from ver since I can remember. When I was about 8 years old I set up my own dog walking business (mainly to get extra pocket money to buy new sweets and toys), where I would offer to walk all my neighbours dogs!

If you choose me to look after your furry friend, I can promise you I will give them the most love, care and fun-filled day they deserve!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Britt's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available