Kiara M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, mature dog sitter- treat them as my own!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Kiara

Hey, my name is Kiara.

I’m 22 years old, living on the beach in Mermaid Beach with my partner and we love all dogs big and small! We have a dog of our own, Dobby (dachshund) who is one year old and lives the life. He is really friendly and gets on well with all people and animals.

It is my goal to deliver the best possible experience for your pets. I will walk all dogs twice a day, make sure they're well fed and play with them.

We live in a ground floor unit with a patio and grassed area and in a very convenient location. We are reasonably close to 3 dog friendly parks plus a dog friendly beach which is Dobby’s favourite! We will have all pets sleeping inside and we can provide beds or you can bring your own.

We are friendly, punctual, reliable and we will take care of your pet as they were our own. I have a pretty flexible schedule as I am at Uni, so your pet will be in great company. My uni is a 15 min drive from home and I usually spend my lunch breaks at home too.

I love walking, so if you want your dog to get some exercise, you just found the right sitter!

I hope you consider us for your pet sitting/walking needs! We will send you daily photos and videos to keep you updated so you can relax during your time away from your fur babies!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kiara's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey