Tarryn

Tarryn H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and caring pet sitter

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Tarryn
Hi my name is Tarryn, i am 25 years old. I was originally from a small country town called Barraba lived there for 17 years. i enjoyed helping and looking after animals I've had a lot of experience with small and big animals. my service is to make sure your dog is in great health and looked after while your away. includes walking, feeding, medication, pet sitting, and if your located in upper Coormera , Coomera, oxenford or Helensvale area I do mobile dog Wash which includes brush, warm hydro bath wash, nail clip, clean ears, deodorant, blow dry and treats. My direct contact number is 0488619135...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tarryn's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Courtney S.
Pet Sitting - Apr 30, 2021
From the moment we met Tarryn she was so welcoming, lovely and friendly to our little doggo. She sent us photo updates and texts and she left out house cleaner than we left it, we could not recommend her enough! Thank you so much again Tarryn!
Amelia K.
Pet Sitting - Apr 19, 2021
Tarryn took great care of our elderly Coco. She sent through photos regularly and Coco seemed to have a great time. I'd definately use Tarryn again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 41 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 15 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available