Danielle

Danielle M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Active family + active dog = 1 great stay!!!

3 repeat guests
21 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Danielle
Our dog, Roxy (nearly 2 years old), loves to play!! She adores other dogs - big and small - young and old BUT it's mostly the younger ones who love her back.

She has the best life ... sleeping inside on the couch during the heat of the day ... cruising out the back yard to play with toys when the moment takes her ... going down the beach or to the park or around the block every day ... then home for a quality meal and off to bed for sleepy time.

Your dog will be treated like part of the family when here. Same goes for any other little furry or feathered friend you may have!

We have a dog door leading from the lounge room to the back yard so your little one can come and go as they please. We would only have your dog with us at any time (as well as Roxy). We know how overwhelming it is for dogs to be housed with multiple animals at the one time.

When it comes to animals, I am the biggest sook there is. Your little one will not get more affection than is offered in our home.

Peace of mind with my Police Check (pending) as a Queensland Government employee for the past 23 years.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Danielle 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Roxy
2 years old
Staffordshire Bull Terrier
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
21 reviews
Grace M.
Pet Hosting - Feb 22, 2021
Bosco had a wonderful time 😊
Chris K.
Pet Day Care - Feb 4, 2021
Highly Recommemded - 6 stars
Chris K.
Pet Hosting - Jan 28, 2021
Fantastic Sitters...👍👍
steven t.
Pet Hosting - Jan 13, 2021
Another great two week stay for Ella. Danielle and her family are wonderful pet sitters. The do a great job of looking after Ella making her one of the family. I always worry whether she will want to come home!!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 37 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available