Georgie B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Honest and Trustworthy Dog Lover

0 repeat guests
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Georgie
I’m Georgie, an Animal Nutrition student who loves spending any free time with dogs of all shapes and sizes! I’m a passionate dog owner who is honest, reliable and respectful of you and your dogs. I'm an experienced dog walker and sitter with recurring positions walking a number of Gold Coast local fur babies. I'm an owner of two 16 year old Miniature Labradoodles so you can rest assured that the safety, wellbeing and happiness of dogs of all ages is my top priority. My doggos, Maisy and Daisy are my whole world and I’m fortunate that they are still young and active for their age. We love spending our time exploring dog beaches and parks along the coast and I can assure you that your pet will get to be apart of some wonderful adventures, experiencing the same love, care and attention that Maisy and Daisy do.

My services include dog walking, feeding, attention, love, care and cuddles if needed. I'm also happy to check in on your pets while you're away or even house sit for you. I offer doggie day care and overnight stays at or your home at the moment but please let me know if your pet doesn’t get along with others as I might have walking responsibilities. If your pet has issues with other dogs, my two can stay with family near by. Please feel free to message me if you have any concerns. If you require overnight stays or house visits at your property while you’re away, I'm happy to collect mail, water plants and take bins out as needed. All prices are negotiable depending on tasks needs.

Looking forwards to meeting you and your four legged friend!


*please ready my QnA below that explains the duration of my stay with your pup :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgie's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Laura B.
Pet Day Care - Jun 28, 2021
Georgie is fantastic. My dogs loved being with her.
Kris T.
House Visiting - Jun 6, 2021
Very Happy with the care Georgie provided.. Georgie is responsible and reliable and kept me up to date regarding Misty.
Tiare L.
House Visiting - May 15, 2021
Georgie is amazing! She looked after our Luna with so much love and care. Georgie went above and beyond, taking Luna for walks at lunch and a beach swim. She is a wealth of knowledge when it comes to training. Her passion for animals is very clear in her dedication to her sitting duties. Highly highly recommend.
Leah E.
Pet Sitting - May 8, 2021
We loved georgie as a sitter for our dog. So gentle and caring. She went above and beyond with her services. I only wish we lived closer so we could utilise her services all the time. She went out of her way to make georgie comfortable and sent snapshots of their day. Grateful happy customer. Thank you georgie.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 59 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 65 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey