Shae'ly M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

I'm not a regular mum, I'm a cool Dog Mum

3 repeat guests
19 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 17 hours ago
About Shae'ly
Hello, I'm Shae'ly. My husband (Dillon) and I have a gorgeous little furbaby Theodore, whom we absolutely adore. As a kid growing up on a farm I've always been an animal lover and have had pets my whole life from cats, dogs, fishes, chicken's and horses. The list could go on.

Our home is located in Mermaid Waters, a short stroll to the beach and local parks. Would adore your baby, like it's my own. Theodore, is a miniature spoodle. He's super friendly and loves a good play.

DISCLAIMER: Unfortunately, we don't accept dogs with behavioural issues.

Follow us on Instagram:
pawshpawhouse and mrtheodorebaby
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shae'ly's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
19 reviews
Lucky v.
Pet Hosting - Jul 18, 2022
Could not fault at all.
Marleen T.
Pet Hosting - Jul 17, 2022
Lottie had the best time! This was the first time for us using a pet sitter but Shae’ly was really amazing and gave us a lot of piece of mind. Would highly recommend!
Phoebe F.
Pet Hosting - Jun 12, 2022
I felt at ease when Shae'ly looked after my dog
Claudia A.
Pet Day Care - Jun 7, 2022
Could not recommend enough!! My pups were very well looked after
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey