Tanya s.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Animal and flower lover Gold Coast

3 repeat guests
34 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Tanya
Hello, my name is Tanya and I am 44 years old. I moved to the Gold Coast from NZ In 2005 and love it here. I am pretty flexible with my time as I live with my parents in Mermaid Waters and have 50/50 care of my two kids. We have a pet chihuahua at our house which is friendly and is a real character. I grew up around animals such as a golden Labrador, a tabby, a stray, a budgie and rabbits and have loved animals from a young age. I think I am a responsible carer as I have two beautiful children under my care and responsibility and take our dog for walks at the local park. I also have a police check. I have recently graduated as a florist and also sell dried flower arrangements @goddessa_designs🌻🐈🐩
Please note. I will not petsit with a petcam on as i think its a huge invasion of privacy. Please choose someone else if you wish to use one whilst there. Thanks.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tanya's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
34 reviews
Lydia K.
House Visiting - Oct 6, 2021
Will recommend Tanya for pet sitting
Gabrielle S.
House Visiting - Oct 5, 2021
Great communication, super reliable and cats were happy 😊
james h.
Pet Sitting - Oct 5, 2021
Thank you for taking great care of our two dogs, and sending us photo updates on how they were going.
Kady D.
House Visiting - Oct 3, 2021
Very happy with Tanya’s service
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 97 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered