Tanya s.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated

animal lover & creative Gold Coast

4 repeat guests
37 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Tanya
Hello, my name is Tanya and I am 45 years old. I moved to the Gold Coast from NZ In 2005 and love it here. I am pretty flexible with my time as I live with my parents in Mermaid Waters and have 50/50 care of my two kids. We have a pet chihuahua at our house which is friendly and is a real character. I grew up around animals such as a golden Labrador, a tabby, a stray, a budgie and rabbits and have loved animals from a young age. I think I am a responsible carer as I have two beautiful children under my care and responsibility and take our dog for walks at the local park. I also have a police check. I have recently graduated as a florist and also sell dried flower arrangements @goddessa_designs🌻🐈🐩
Also please note. I dont do pet daycare or petsitting at my house or owners house. House visiting is feeding your pet(s), changing litter and having a cuddle.
Kind regards,
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tanya's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
37 reviews
Erica R.
House Visiting - Apr 18, 2022
Very happy with Tanya, our fur babies loved her :)
Simone M.
House Visiting - Apr 18, 2022
Very efficient and reliable.
Lydia K.
House Visiting - Oct 6, 2021
Will recommend Tanya for pet sitting
Gabrielle S.
House Visiting - Oct 5, 2021
Great communication, super reliable and cats were happy 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered