tanya s.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Animal lover gc

3 repeat guests
28 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 1 week ago
About tanya
Hello, my name is Tanya and I am 41 years old. I moved to the Gold Coast from NZ In 2005 and love it here. I am pretty flexible with my time as I live with my parents in Mermaid Waters and have 50/50 care of my two kids. We have a pet chihuahua at our house which is friendly and is a real character. I grew up around animals such as a golden Labrador, a tabby, a stray, a budgie and rabbits and have loved animals from a young age. I think I am a responsible carer as I have two beautiful children under my care and responsibility and take our dog for daily walks at the local park. I also have a police check....
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
tanya's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
28 reviews
Linda S.
House Visiting - Jan 12, 2021
Thanks Tanya. It was lovely to be away and know our home and pets were in good hands.
Sam C.
House Visiting - Oct 18, 2020
Tanya did a great job with Nanuk and he seemed happy and healthy when I got home.
Cormac M.
House Visiting - Jul 3, 2020
Would highly recommend Tanya. Thanks for looking after out cat Jasmine.
Cormac M.
House Visiting - Dec 18, 2019
Tanya was great in looking after our cat while we were away. Would highly recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 75 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 65 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered