Andrea D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Fun time at Andrea's Doggy day care

2 repeat guests
13 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 82%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Andrea
Hello everyone, my name is Andrea am 30 years old and I just have a passion for animals. Especially dogs. Since I was a kid I always had dogs at home and as I grew older my love for them grew with me. Maybe in another life, i was a dog? I really think about that sometimes. 6 months before coming to Australia I was working in a dog daycare and hotel in Brazil. And it was the most perfect job ever. This job opened my eyes to realize that What I really love to do is give love and comfort for our fur friends.
I came to Australia, to grow personally and professionally as well. And while I am here I want to continue to do what I do best, take care of dogs. Giving them the best days they can get while they are with me. Lots of love, playing, hugs, kisses, and a good environment. And the most important thing letting your dog express his own natural behavior.

Here at my place, the dogs will be like if they were my own dogs, they will feel like home and will do lots of exercises every day. We also have a pool where they can swim. They will also socialize with other dogs, have fun, be spoiled and have lots and lots of love. Here at my place we have a big area where the dogs can run and play a lot. the house is all fenced. They are able to sleep where ever they want, inside the house, in my room, in the sofa, outside if they wish. I always leave the doors open for them to go outside and inside whenever they want.
We will communicate every day and I will send you photos and videos of your lovely one.
Lots of love for you all

- Due to my fellow household residents, I’m unable to take excessive loud barkers.

* do NOT tolerate any dog aggressive behaviors (food aggression, toy aggression and pulling on the lead) - I will use my techniques and patience so any dogs who stay will also be socialized and integrated into the pack - with no aggression allowed.

- Weekend

Pick up / Drop off: 8am to 9am or from 1pm to 3pm


***CHRISTMAS BOOKINGS: From 13 DEC to 17 JAN. $85 for one dog, second dog $35. (Please note that these bookings will be accepted by me once correct pricing is amended on the website).

Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Andrea's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Narelle M.
Pet Day Care - Nov 27, 2021
We received video’s of our puppy during her stay with Andrea, she has a huge yard for her to run around and play. She fell asleep as soon as we got home so she definitely had a good time. Thank you Andrea ☺️
Alice S.
Pet Hosting - Nov 3, 2021
Very friendly, really helped us out when we had to arrange someone to look after our dog last minute, and she seemed to have a great time!
Angie B.
Pet Hosting - Aug 30, 2021
Super friendly and glad to know my dogs can go somewhere where they are given extra love!
john t.
Pet Hosting - May 31, 2021
Dogs loves to go to Andrea, wonderful sitter, will rebook again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 77 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 44 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey