Joss

Joss K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

Fun loving "home from home" for your fur babies

2 repeat guests
12 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Joss
I have owned dogs my whole life and unfortunately had to leave my fur baby back at my parents in the UK as she was too sick to travel out here.
I miss having dogs in my life and Im totally in my happy place when I can look after your pooch when you’re on holiday.
We live on a quiet street, have a secure front yard and a dog park within 50m of our home. We like to go for walks or runs along the beach or round the park every morning, so your dog will have an awesome time. We also love camping in dog friendly state parks.
We work at home 2-3 times a week, so between us someone is usually home. If we are out at work then your dog will be alone for around 9 hours, so we hope they are house trained and used to being at home alone.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Joss's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Michael B.
Nov 23, 2021
Joss has minded my staffy x Hendrix on a number of occasions he is always excited about staying at her place and she is the first person I ask when I need a sitter
Ario M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 22, 2021
Amazing family who took excellent care of Kingston
Ario M.
Nov 22, 2021
I would love to highly recommend Jozz for anyone who is looking for an amazing dog sitter. She undoubtedly took such great care of our American Staff and we will definitely be using her again in the near future to look after our precious dog. Thanks 😊
Chloe F.
Pet Hosting - Oct 5, 2021
Awesome hosts, would love for the dogs to have another holiday with Joss a other time
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available