Kirja P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring and Loving Doggy Sitter & Walker

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 65%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Kirja
Hello everyone!

My name is Kirja and I am a 31 year old based in Miami. I moved to Gold Coast in 2020 from Melbourne, to be closer to family and to embark on a lifestyle change. I would love to look after your furry friends and take them for walks!

I absolutely love dogs and have a lot of experience in looking after them, having grown up with dogs my whole life in all shapes and sizes. I also did a lot of petsitting and dog walking in Melbourne :)

I've got plenty of time and love to give to your pets whilst you're away or working. I am available during the week and on weekends.

Please don't hesitate to contact me by phone or email!

Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kirja's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 60 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 60 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 39 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey